Grupo Especializado de Física Atómica y Molecular
G. E. F. A. M.
Home
Historia
Junta directiva
Lista de socios
Geografía
Congresos IBER
Otros Congresos
Ofertas de empleo
Enlaces
Contacto
HAZTE SOCIO
 
 Ultimas Noticias

Molecular Physics at the Edge
18-19 Julio 2017, Santiago de Compostela

IBER2017
12-14 Septiembre 2017 Barcelona

JJIFAM2017
22-24 Marzo 2017, Sevilla
 
 
 
otros congresos
 
 
 
 
Junta Directiva
Presidente

Alberto García Vela
CSIC, Madrid
garciavela@iff.csic.es

Vicepresidentes

Javier Aoíz Moleres
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
aoiz@ucm.es

Victor José Herrero Ruíz De Loizaga
CSIC Madrid
vherrero@iem.cfmac.csic.es

Secretario

Emilio Martínez Núñez
Universidad de Santiago de Compostela
emilio.nunez@usc.es

Tesorero

Jesús González Izquierdo
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
jegonzal@ucm.es

Vocales

Antonio Aguilar
Universidad de Barcelona
a.aguilar@ub.edu

María Elena Alvira
Universidad de La Laguna
malvira@ull.es

Luis Bañares Morcillo
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
lbanares@ucm.es

Marta Hernández Hernández
CSIC, Madrid
marta@iff.csic.es

María José López Santodomingo
Universidad de Valladolid
maria.lopez@fta.uva.es

Clara Illescas
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
clara.illescas@uam.es

Presidente
de
Honor

Gerardo Delgado Barrio
CSIC Madrid
gerardo@iff.csic.es

2013, webmaster: Jesús González Izquierdo